Inverell East Rotary

would like to thank the following sponsors:

Inverell Diagnostic Imaging **Brian Stieger Electronics** Coral at Shabu David and Lindy Mill Inverell Bus Service **Jack Ellis Contract Painting** Derrick and Pat Yee **Bob Witherdin Bunnings Warehouse** Laser Electrical Billabong Blue Inverell RSM Club Paul Ray Mobile Mechanic McDonalds Inverell **Kaspers Embroidery Inverell Power Farm** R & M Asian Variety Store

Past Winners

2010	Craze Dance Academy	
2011	Megan Longhurst	
2012	Caleb Hill	Junior: Ashleigh Campbell
2013	'Shroom and the Hitch'	Junior: Alex Jefferies
2014	Gemima McLachlan	Junior: Kathryn Luxford
2015	Ashleigh Campbell	Junior: Jade Hills



www.inverelleastrotary.org.au

INVERELL'S GOT **TALENT 2016**



Date: 21st October

7:00pm

Inverell Town Hall

PROGRAMME

MC: Mr Peter Caddey

JUNIOR SECTION

- 1. Craze Dance Academy 'Simply Bad'
- 2. Jade Randall 'Skinny Love' (Vocal)
- 3. Charly Thorpe 'Favourite Things' Medley (Vocal)
- 4. Dawn Cooper, Tegan Craig, Hannah Yeoman 'Uncover' (Vocal)
- Geoff McCosker 'I See Fire' (Guitar/Vocal)
- 6. Shelby McKay 'Maybe' (Vocal)

Guest Performance:

Jasmine and Chris Richter

SENIOR SECTION

- Olivia Fowke 'Reflection' (Dance)
- 2. Sarah Turner 'You Raise Me Up' (Vocal)
- 3. 'King Double' Bailey & Andrew King 'You've Got A Friend' (Drum/Guitar/Vocal)
- 4. Clare Mead 'Riptide' (Guitar/Vocal)
- Craze Dance Academy 'Purple Rain'

INTERVAL: Supper served in Annexe

SENIOR SECTION – CONTINUED

- 6. 'The Best of Us' Jacob Dewberry, Matthew Hill, Beau Monkton,
 Lachlan Corrigan, Jack Daley 'Alone' (Band)
- 7. Breanna Krauss 'Not About An Angel' (Vocal)
- 8. Jordon Cox 'Jolene' (Vocal)
- 9. Eloise Collins 'Storms Coming' (Guitar/Vocal)
- Josh Cunningham 'Anthem' (Vocal)
- 11. Benita McElhinney 'Wind Beneath My Wings' (Piano/Vocal)
- 12. Brendan Evans 'Throw It All Away' (Guitar/Vocal)
- 13. Emma Dykes 'Man About The House' (Guitar/Vocal)
- 14. Craze Dance Academy 'Papaoutai'

Guest Performance:

Peter Caddey and Chris Richter

Special Guest Performance

Jim Haynes

Presentation of Awards